Citizens Oversight Committee Meeting

Agenda Item 2: New COC Member Introductions



Citizens Oversight Committee New Members

NAME	COUNTY
Richard Gregory Johnson	Sonoma County
Matthew Larrabure	Sonoma County
Dani Sheehan-Meyer	Sonoma County
Emma Mann	Sonoma County
Jefferson Reyes Diaz	Marin County



www.sonomamarintrain.org









Customer Service:

CustomerService@sonomamarintrain.org (707) 794-3330

